31 Days to a healthier you (disclaimer & mild rant)

So I just wanted to say that I am not a doctor or a medical professional.
My blog contains information based on my own research and schooling (fitness theory and group fitness training) and is opinion based.
My blog has suggestions on living and feeling your best while going about your everyday life.
I post exercises for both the gym goers and the stay at homers and give you tips for time management so you can maintain. I  also post some yummy clean recipes for you to try.

If you like please SUBSCRIBE!

Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

