I’m Back!

A post from me!
But it’s been Over 6 months!

Yes… I know I know I have been MIA for the later half of 2013.
I experienced a bit If a rut in dealing with my ulcer and a few other issues. Blogging went from the back burner to completely off the stove for quite a while.
I miss being tied to this blog as it keeps me on track with all my health care and fitness goals.
Being honest, I’m not completely out of this rut but I need to make some changes if I want to get back to where I was. I miss being happy, feeling good and having energy.
I WILL turn this around.

I am all about making easy lifestyle changes and making things fit into everyday schedules but this year I have made a drastic decision to get my ass in gear.
If all goes well on feb 3 I will sign up to do the Seawheeze at the end of August. The Seawheeze is the lululemon half marathon. It was part of my goals last year but it was sold out by the time I went to register. I refuse that fate this year. I have mentally committed to this race and I will register for this event if it’s the last thing I do.

I will be blogging 1-2x a week to share my trials and tribulations as well as updating my social media pages daily so make sure to check them out.

Facebook- The Weight Is Over

Twitter- SimplySarah

Instagram- SimplySarah

Leave a Reply

